Tags

Ok, I’m officially relocating. WordPress is the new best thing… there are a few things I prefer about Blogger, but the pros outweigh the cons.

  1. You can import all your Blogspot posts and comments, so you haven’t lost anything. Yay!
  2. I’m no longer using my last name… and I might eventually even get away from my first name. Gotta take it one small step at a time.
  3. I have password-protect specific posts. It’s a pain in the rear, but not as annoying as protecting the entire blog, which is blogspot’s only option. And you only have to enter the password once – your browser saves it, and you never have to mess with it again.

So my new address is www.stillthinkingagain.wordpress.com. Just “still thinking” was taken, so the “again” seemed somewhat appropriate since I constantly second-guess myself.

This is my final blogspot post… I’m going to keep monitoring the stats, and I’ll probably delete this blog within the next week or so. See ya’ll over at WordPress!

