Tags

Ok. New week. Ready go.

Today I’m going to be productive. I’m not going to sit around and soak in self-pity. I’m going to do things that I wouldn’t be doing if I were at work. I’m not at work – for this I am very thankful.

So for everyone who’s freakin’ sick of my long, verbose writings of wretchedness, we are now embarking on a new week, so you’re in luck. Well, that is if you’re still reading.

Oh, and one more thing. If there’s anyone actually reading my word vomit, would you please leave a comment? Only a little one – you don’t even have to say anything. You can just say “Hi, this is [fill in your name here] leaving a comment as requested.” Or you can tell me to quit whining. That would be ok too.

And I really appreciate the person who commented last night… don’t know who you are, but thank you truly.

