Tags

, , , , ,

A few pictures from this weekend:

My dear friend & coworker, Julie, introduced me to this antique store in Easley, and Sue and I went on Saturday morning… We bought several records (and put our names on a list for a record player so that perhaps one day we can actually play them), but we mostly just wandered.

I can see this stoic couple in their snazzy accessories hanging out in Sue’s studio loft one day :)

Mirror, mirror, on the wall

And my favorite part – where the floor ends, and there’s only a barricade of chairs and a cardboard sign to keep hapless shoppers from plunging to their deaths :)

And then on Sunday, a garden was born. I hope it lives a long and bountiful life…

A cart probably wasn’t entirely necessary for my few little purchases.

Grow, little garden, GROW!!
