Tags

,

[Excerpt from letter to Michele]

I left you the most random, garbled voice mail this morning… sorry for the lack of mental organization! :) I just wanted to let you know that I was thinking about you and miss you lots – thanks so much for the email this week. I honestly don’t know anyone else who would have addressed each and every stressball issue that I have… I truly appreciate it! I’m feeling a little better now – I think that my job has been so hectic this week that I haven’t had time to think about anything else. But I like my hair better, I bought a very snazzy Pottery Barn chandelier off Ebay for my future dining room (buying things always makes me feel better :), and our closing has been “tentatively” (yes, they still insist on throwing in that word) for FEB 8TH!! Kinda crazy! Jen & Tom are closing on Feb 7th now, and moving Feb 8th… then (assuming that we close on the 8th), we’ll be able to move in Monday, the 11th. So hopefully there won’t be too much traffic collisions up and down our apt stairs :)

So I have a supplier coming in 7 minutes, so I guess I’ll go… argh, is it Friday yet?

